Dream11 Prediction, fantasy tips, playing XI news

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) will face SunRisers Hyderabad (SRH) on Saturday, which could be a key match in deciding on playoff finals. According to the situation on the IPL 2022 points scale, SRH is currently in seventh place with 10 points, having played 11 matches. Although they may not have to compete yet, they are in eighth place with only 10 points behind KKR, which has played 12 games.

With the IPL 2022 season approaching the business end of the competition, this match promises to be an exciting and biting competition. Before the clash, check out our prediction of KKR vs. SRH Dream11, Kolkata Knight Riders vs. SunRisers Hyderabad playing 11 news, and a mutual record between the two teams.

KKR v. SRH: Draw update

The KKR won the draw and were elected to strike first.

Kolkata Knight Riders vs. SunRisers Hyderabad record each other

When it comes to the mutual record of both sides, SunRisers Hyderabad and Kolkata Knight Riders competed 23 times, with SRH winning in nine fights and KKR in 14. However, the last time the two sides met, the team led by Kane Williamson, won by Rahul Tripathi and Aiden Markram.

Kolkata Knight Riders vs SunRisers Hyderabad have confirmed they are playing XI

As both Kolkata Knight Riders and SunRisers Hyderabad are still on the hunt for qualifiers for the 2022 IPL Finals, both teams were expected to present their strongest players XI. KKR returned Umesha Yadava to the team instead of the injured Pat Cummins, and T Natarajan returned to SRH instead of Fazalhaq Farooqi.

Below are 11 confirmed games for both sides:

Kolkata Knight Riders: Ajinkya Rahane, Venkatesh Iyer, Shreyas Iyer (Captain), Nitish Rana, Rinku Singh, Sam Billings (wk), Andre Russell, Umesh Yadav, Sunil Narine, Tim Southee, Varun Chakravarthy.

SunRisers Hyderabad: Kane Williamson (Captain), Abhishek Sharma, Rahul Tripathi, Aiden Markram, Nicholas Pooran (wk), Shashank Singh, Washington Sundar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Marco Jansen, Umran Malik, T Natarajan.

Prediction of KKR against SRH Dream11:

Goalkeeper (s): Nicholas Pooran

Strikes: Shreyas Iyer, Venkatesh Iyer, Abhishek Sharma, Rahul Tripathi (VC)

All-around: Andre Russell (C), Aiden Markram

Bowlers: Umesh Yadav, Tim Southee, Umran Malik, T Natarajan

Elvira Parkinson

"Alcohol scholar. Hardcore tv junkie. Wannabe bacon enthusiast. Twitter fanatic. Subtly charming travel guru. Pop culture specialist."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.